fbpx

What's on in 2020?

LIVE TRANSMISSION WITH PAUL DUPREE:

Fri 25 September 2020 // 19:00

TALL

Sat 26 September 2020 // 19:00

RAMON GOOSE

Fri 16 October 2020 // 19:00

EMJAY SESSIONS PRESENTS BLACK CHAPEL : CONNECT

Sat 17 October 2020 // 19:00

SHAKEYS SESSIONS AT HOT BOX

Fri 23 October 2020 // 19:00

Kevin Pearce

Sat 24 October 2020 // 19:00

Modulator II

Fri 30 October 2020 // 19:00

JAR RECORDS SPOOKY SPECIAL

Sat 31 October 2020 // 19:00

OUTERGALACTIC

Sun 1 November 2020 // 15:00

WHOM BY FIRE

Sun 1 November 2020 // 19:00

STEAMHOUSE

Fri 6 November 2020 // 19:00

JAPANESE TELEVISION / SUPERDRONE

Sat 7 November 2020 // 19:00

Acid Under The arches

Fri 13 November 2020 // 19:00

EMJAY SESSIONS PRESENTS SKRAELINGS / THE BLUNDERS / CARA MEANS FRIEND

Sat 14 November 2020 // 19:30

CHEW

Fri 20 November 2020 // 19:00

LIVE TRANSMISSION WITH PAUL DUPREE

Sat 21 November 2020 // 19:00

JAR RECORDS AT HOT BOX

Sat 28 November 2020 // 19:00

THE KARPETS

Sat 5 December 2020 // 19:00

OUTERGALACTIC

Sun 6 December 2020 // 15:00

EMJAYMEDIA CHRISTMAS PARTY FEATURING KOYO

Fri 11 December 2020 // 19:00

RESONANCE

Thu 17 December 2020 // 19:00

SHAKEYS SESSIONS AT HOT BOX

Fri 18 December 2020 // 19:00

JAR RECORDS FESTIVE SPECIAL

Sat 19 December 2020 // 19:00

GLUE TRIP / BEVERLY MOON

Fri 22 January 2021 // 19:00

THE KOPY KATZ

Sat 30 January 2021 // 19:00

LIVE TRANSMISSION WITH PAUL DUPREE: UVTV

Wed 7 April 2021 // 19:00

Karkara / ThirdDart

Thu 8 April 2021 // 19:00

LAVINIA BLACKWALL WITH STILTON/ LEO WALRUS

Fri 9 April 2021 // 19:00

FIREFRIEND / FRANKIE TEARDROP DEAD

Sat 12 June 2021 // 19:00

BBQT (USA)/ THE RECREATION / CIRCADIAN

Sat 10 July 2021 // 19:00